## List of the Officer Trainees registered at HIPA for SFC, 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Sex	Designation	Service	Year of Joining	Mobile
1	Shivam Verma	Male	Superintendent of Police	IPS	2019	8696054594
2	Shiva Singh Female ASP		ASP	IPS	2020	9582370195
3	Singa Reddy Rushikesh Reddy	Male	Asst Superintendent of Police	IPS	2020	9540099560
4	Shivam Siddharth	Male	IPS ASP	IPS	2020	8527078210
5	Teghbir Singh Sandhu	Male	ASP	IPS	2018	9953198978
6	Vikram Sihag	Male	Assistant Superintendent of Police	IPS	2020	9604638757
7	Gaurav Tyagi	Male	SDPO(IPS) Champhai , Mizoram	IPS	2019	7838591532
8	Suneel Sheoran	Male	ASP	IPS	2019	8468831278
9	Akshat Garg	Male	DCP east Guwahati Commissionerate	IPS	2017	9999927249
10	Mouryakrishna Chandrasekar	Male	Assistant Superintendent of Police	IPS	2020	9740998110
11	Sonakshi Saxena	Female	ACP Indore	IPS	2020	9916711920
12	Sparsha Nilangi	Female	SDPO Bagdah	IPS	2020	9902138216
13	Siddharth Dhapola Male SDPO Uluberia IPS		IPS	2020	9868445221	
14	Arjun K	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax, Kochi	IRS-IT	2021	6282301568
15	Rumaiza Fathima RV	Female	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2020	8075476273

16	Ritesh Singh	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2020	7042504150
17	Purvi Nanda	Female	Assistant Commissioner of Income-tax	IRS-IT	2022	9468981196
18	Prathyush Sarasa	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2020	9100949966
19	Ajesh A	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2022	7506630836
20	Shubham Mohanka	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2022	9705428103
21	Vishnusankar K	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2020	9632041131
22	Sagar A Wadi	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2022	9986707264
23	Aditya Saurabh	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2021	9833568224
24	Gautam Goel	Male	ACIT	IRS-IT	2020	8077703739
25	Siddhartha Gautam	Male	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax	IRS-IT	2019	9643248927
26	Shivani Sharma	Female	IP&TAFS 2020	IP&TAFS	2020	6264294682
27	Abhilash Pasam	Male	Assistant Controller of Communications Accounts	IP&TAFS	2021	9885519479
28	Md Shahrukh Hussain	Male	Assistant Controller of Communication Accounts	IP&TAFS	2020	8056916531
29	Dr. Tejas Ramakant Mahire	Male	Assistant Controller of Communication Accounts (ACCA)	IP&TAFS	2021	8108138797
30	Saloni Mittal	Female	Assistant Operating Manager (AOM)	IRTS	2021	8953456599

31	Rayeas Hussain	Male	Assistant Controller of Communication Accounts	IRTS	2019	9315516417
32	Uttam Kumar Meena	Male	Area Manager/ Andal	IRTS	2020	9694230627
33	Shinde Sunil Rajendra	Male	ACM/APDJ (IRTS Probationer)	IRTS	2021	8104397226
34	Saransh Mahajan	Male	Assistant Commissioner	IRS (CIT)	2020	9211451506
35	Mohamed Javed A	Male	Assistant Commissioner	IRS (CIT)	2022	9486070332
36	Shailesh Menon G	Male	Assistant Director	IIS	2020	8129572012
37	Prateeksha Singh	Female	ASC (Probationer)	IRPFS	2022	7905798196
38	Sandeep Kumar PS	Male	ASC	IRPFS	2022	7406942680
39	Chetan Diliprao Jichkar	Male	Assistant Security Commissioner	IRPFS	2022	9923058673
40	Priyanka Gupta	Female	SSPOs, Jaipur City	IPoS	2016	9694039111

S.N.	Service	No.s
1.	IPS	13
2.	IRS(IT)	12
3.	IP&TAFS	4
4.	IRTS	4
5.	IRS(CIT)	2
6.	IIS	1
7.	IRPFS	3
8.	IPoS	1
	TOTAL	40