Sr. No.	Name of Participants		Year of Joining in	Date and time of arrival at	
		Sex	Service	Service	HIPA
1	Shivam Verma	Male	IPS	2019	03/09/2023 18:00
2	Vikram Sihag	Male	IPS	2020	2 Sep 2023, 17:00 HRS
3	Singa Reddy Rushikesh Reddy	Male	IPS	2020	3rd september; 7pm
4	Shivam Siddharth	Male	IPS	2020	3 September 2023 10 am
5	Teghbir Singh Sandhu	Male	IPS	2018	02/09/2023, 10:00 hours
6	Gaurav Tyagi	Male	IPS	2019	3 september , at 12 pm
7	Anuj Paliwal	Male	IPS	2019	3/9/2023 at 9pm
8	Atul Kumar Bansal	Male	IPS	2019	03-09-2023 1800 hrs
9	Shubhank Mishra	Male	IPS	2019	2nd September 3:30 PM
10	K Ramdass	Male	IPS	2019	5.30 pm
11	Ayush Vikram Singh	Male	IPS	2019	3 September, around 6pm
12	Mouryakrishna Chandrasekar	Male	IPS	2020	3rd Sept; 5 PM
13	Siddharth Dhapola	Male	IPS	2020	
14	Suneel Sheoran	Male	IPS		03.09.2023 evening
15	Akshat Garg	Male		2019	04/09/2023 9:00AM
16	Arjun K	Male	IPS	2017	Evening of 3rd Sep 2023
17	Ritesh Singh	Male	IRS-IT	2021	3/9/23, 9 AM
18	Prathyush Sarasa	Male	IRS-IT	2020	03/09/2023 2 PM
19	Ajesh A	Male	IRS-IT	2020	03-09-2023 at 3 PM
20	Shubham Mohanka	Male	IRS-IT	2022	03/09/2023, 7pm.
20	Vishnusankar K		IRS-IT	2022	03.09.2023 10:00AM 03-Sep-2023 & 6 PM
	Sagar A Wadi	Male	IRS-IT	2020	approximately
22	Aditya Saurabh	Male	IRS-IT	2022	3rd September 03/09/2023 ; 14:00 ; This time
23	Gautam Goel	Male	IRS-IT	2021	may change as per travel pla
24	Siddhartha Gautam	Male	IRS-IT	2020	03.09.2023, 6:00 PM
25		Male	IRS-IT	2019	On evening 3rd September
26	Md Shahrukh Hussain	Male	IP&TAFS	2020	02 september 2023, 4 PM
27	Dr. Tejas Ramakant Mahire	Male	IP&TAFS	2021	03/09/2023, After 17:00 hrs.
28	Abhilash P	Male	IP&TAFS	2021	03-09-2023; 07:00p.m
29	Uttam Kumar Meena	Male	IRTS	2020	3/9/2023 at 1600 hrs
30	Shinde Sunil Rajendra	Male	IRTS	2021	02.09.2023 7 pm
31	Rayeas Hussain	Male	IRTS	2020	03-09-2023(4 pm)
32	Saransh Mahajan	Male	IRS C&IT	2020	3rd September 6 PM
33	Munish Kumar	Male	IRS C&IT	2020	03/09/2023 , time - 3:00pm
34	Mohamed Javed A	Male	IRS C&IT	2022	3rd September 10 AM

Sr. No.	Name of Participants	Sex	Service	Year of Joining in Service	Date and time of arrival at HIPA
35	Shailesh Menon G	Male	Indian Information	2020	03/09/2023 and 11:30pm
36	Sandeep Kumar Ps	Male	IRPFS	2022	03/09/2023 at around 4.00PM
37	Chetan Diliprao Jichkar	Male	IRPFS	2022	03/09/23
38	Siddhant Singh Dangi	Male	IRAS	2019	3 Sep' at 8pm
39	Nikhil Agarwal	Male	IPS	2020	September 03, 18:00 hrs
40	Shiva Singh	Female	IPS	2020	3/9/23 at 2pm
41	Sonakshi Saxena	Female	IPS	2020	3rd September, 2023 at 6:30 pm
42	Sparsha Nilangi	Female	IPS	2020	03-09-2023 by 7pm
43	Rumaiza Fathima Rv	Female	IRS-IT	2020	September 3, 2023, 2 PM
44	Purvi Nanda	Female	IRS-IT	2022	3/09/2023 1 pm
45	Shivani Sharma	Female	IP&TAFS	2020	03/09/2023, 11AM
46	Saloni Mittal	Female	IRTS	2021	02/9/2023; 12:30PM
47	Prateeksha Singh	Female	IRPFS	2022	03/09/2023 till 5:00 pm
48	Priyanka Gupta	Female	IPoS	2016	3rd September
49	Pratibha Singh	Female	IAAS	2020	03/09/2023 at 4pm